TDAP Directory

pic

Mr. Inam Ullah Khan
Secretary TDAP
Telephone: (+92)-2199206485, (+92)-2199206484
Fax: (+92)-21-99206497
Email: secretary@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Mr. Salman Jokhio
Staff Officer to the Secretary
Telephone: (+92)-2199201515
Fax: (+92)-21-99206497
Email: salman.jokhio@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Dr. Muhammad Usman
Director General
Telephone: (+92)-2199206480
Fax: ---do---
Email: dr.usman@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Mr. Abdul Karim Memon
Director General
Telephone: (+92) - 2199202717
Fax: 92-2199206464
Email: karim.memon@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Mr. Abdul Karim Memon
Director General
Telephone: (+92) - 2199202717
Fax: 92-2199206464
Email: karim.memon@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Mr. Qamar Anjum
Director General
Telephone: (+92) - 2199202717
Fax: 92-2199206464
Email: qamar.anjum@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Mr. Azhar Ali Dahar
Director General
Telephone: (+92)-2199202717
Fax: 92-2199206464
Email: azhar.dahar@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Mr. Riaz Ahmed
Director General
Telephone: +92)-42-99230652-53
Fax: --- do ---
Email: riaz.ahmed@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Mr. Riaz Ahmed
Director
Telephone: (+92)-42-99230652-53
Fax: --- do ---
Email: riaz.ahmed@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Ms. Shazia Akram
Telephone: --- DO ---
Fax: --- DO ---
Email: shazia.akram@tdap.gov.pk
pic
Mr. Qamar Anjum
Director General
Telephone: (+92) - 2199202717
Fax: 92-2199206464
Email: qamar.anjum@tdap.gov.pk