Domestic Exhibitions

Booking Schedule Download Tariff

December - 2018
15
HARDWARE AND TOOL ASIA 2018...
Sat, Dec 15 | Pakistan
15
COATING AND PAINT ASIA 2018...
Sat, Dec 15 | Pakistan
15
BUILD ASIA 2018 INTERNATION...
Sat, Dec 15 | Pakistan
15
STONE FAIR ASIA 2018 INTERN...
Sat, Dec 15 | Pakistan
21
14TH KARACHI INTERNATIONAL ...
Fri, Dec 21 | Pakistan
23
KASBIT CONVOCATION – 2018...
Sun, Dec 23 | Pakistan
25
IN PROCESS (Outer Area)
Tue, Dec 25 | Pakistan
29
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1 & 2)
Sat, Dec 29 | Pakistan
29
IN PROCESS (Hall No.3)
Sat, Dec 29 | Pakistan

January - 2019
04
INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY EXPO...
Fri, Jan 04 | Pakistan
04
IN PROCESS (Hall No.6, Foye...
Fri, Jan 04 | Pakistan
06
4TH HOPES HEALTH EXPO (Hall...
Sun, Jan 06 | Pakistan
12
ZAMEEN EXPO 2019 (Hall No.4...
Sat, Jan 12 | Pakistan
14
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Mon, Jan 14 | Pakistan
14
SEMINAR / WORKSHOP (Hall No...
Mon, Jan 14 | Pakistan
19
GTEX INT’L B2B TEXTILE MA...
Sat, Jan 19 | Pakistan
26
9TH CONVOCATION OF INDUS UN...
Sat, Jan 26 | Pakistan
26
MASALA FAMILY FESTIVAL 2019...
Sat, Jan 26 | Pakistan
27
SUZUKI CERTIFIED USED CAR G...
Sun, Jan 27 | Pakistan

February - 2019
01
DAWN ALL ABOUT LIFESTYLE 20...
Fri, Feb 01 | Pakistan
02
IN PROCESS (Hall No.5)
Sat, Feb 02 | Pakistan
02
CONVOCATION – 2019 (Hall ...
Sat, Feb 02 | Pakistan
13
26TH HVACR EXPO
Wed, Feb 13 | Pakistan
26
IGATEX PAKISTAN (12TH EDITI...
Tue, Feb 26 | Pakistan