Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




March - 2015
05
SEMINAR & DISPLAY OF TPPL T...
Thu, Mar 05 | Pakistan
06
PAKISTAN AUTO SHOW – 2015
Fri, Mar 06 | Pakistan
10
ANNUAL BOOK FAIR
Tue, Mar 10 | Pakistan
10
ITIF ASIA – 2015 INT’L EXHI...
Tue, Mar 10 | Pakistan
11
SINDH AWARD
Wed, Mar 11 | Pakistan
14
CONVOCATION – 2015
Sat, Mar 14 | Pakistan
21
EXPRESS FAMILY FESTIVAL – 2...
Sat, Mar 21 | Pakistan
21
AALMI MUSHAIRA SAKINAN – E ...
Sat, Mar 21 | Pakistan
21
AALMI MUSHAIRA SAKINAN – E ...
Sat, Mar 21 | Pakistan
28
TEXTILE ASIA INT’L EXHIBITI...
Sat, Mar 28 | Pakistan
29
THE BLOOD DONOR EXPO
Sun, Mar 29 | Pakistan

April - 2015
03
IAPEX – 2015
Fri, Apr 03 | Pakistan
04
TEXTILE EXHIBITION
Sat, Apr 04 | Pakistan
10
KCCI’S 12TH INTERNATIONAL M...
Fri, Apr 10 | Pakistan
17
PAKPLAS EXHIBITION
Fri, Apr 17 | Pakistan
18
PAS AWARDS - 2015
Sat, Apr 18 | Pakistan
18
IN PROCESS
Sat, Apr 18 | Pakistan
19
SUZUKI CERTIFIED USED CAR G...
Sun, Apr 19 | Pakistan
22
ZIAUDDIN UNIVERSITY CONVOCA...
Wed, Apr 22 | Pakistan
23
POGEE – 2015
Thu, Apr 23 | Pakistan
25
ASIA’S YOUNG LEADERS’ EXPO3
Sat, Apr 25 | Pakistan

May - 2015
02
3RD ALL KARACHI PRIVATE SCH...
Sat, May 02 | Pakistan
06
IN PROCESS
Wed, May 06 | Pakistan
09
ENTECH PAKISTAN – 2015
Sat, May 09 | Pakistan
16
DREAM EXPO – 2015 MARKETING...
Sat, May 16 | Pakistan
22
THE NEWS EDUCATION EXPO – 2...
Fri, May 22 | Pakistan
30
IN PROCESS
Sat, May 30 | Pakistan
 12345 >>