Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




September - 2015
08
HEALTH ASIA – 2015 INT’L EX...
Tue, Sep 08 | Pakistan
15
ITCN ASIA – 2015 INT’L EXHI...
Tue, Sep 15 | Pakistan
17
KVTC CAR SHOW – 2015
Thu, Sep 17 | Pakistan
20
ENTRY TEST OF BS ADMISSION ...
Sun, Sep 20 | Pakistan
30
IN PROCESS
Wed, Sep 30 | Pakistan

October - 2015
05
ONE DAY BEAUTY WORKSHOP & W...
Mon, Oct 05 | Pakistan
06
IN PROCESS
Tue, Oct 06 | Pakistan
10
ARY FAMILY FESTIVAL – 2015
Sat, Oct 10 | Pakistan

November - 2015
12
11TH KARACHI INTERNATIONAL ...
Thu, Nov 12 | Pakistan
21
PRINTING & GRAPHIC ARTS EXH...
Sat, Nov 21 | Pakistan
27
IN PROCESS
Fri, Nov 27 | Pakistan
 123456 >>