Domestic Exhibitions

Booking Schedule Download Tariff

January - 2019
26
9TH CONVOCATION OF INDUS UN...
Sat, Jan 26 | Pakistan
26
MASALA FAMILY FESTIVAL 2019...
Sat, Jan 26 | Pakistan
27
SUZUKI CERTIFIED USED CAR G...
Sun, Jan 27 | Pakistan

February - 2019
01
DAWN ALL ABOUT LIFESTYLE 20...
Fri, Feb 01 | Pakistan
02
IN PROCESS (Hall No.5)
Sat, Feb 02 | Pakistan
02
CONVOCATION – 2019 (Hall ...
Sat, Feb 02 | Pakistan
13
26TH HVACR EXPO
Wed, Feb 13 | Pakistan
26
IGATEX PAKISTAN (12TH EDITI...
Tue, Feb 26 | Pakistan

March - 2019
05
PLASTIC, PACKAGING, PRINT A...
Tue, Mar 05 | Pakistan
05
AGRI – TECH ASIA 2019 INT...
Tue, Mar 05 | Pakistan
05
FOOD PACKAGING & TECHNOLOGY...
Tue, Mar 05 | Pakistan
12
MINERALS & METAL ASIA 2019 ...
Tue, Mar 12 | Pakistan
12
MACHINE TOOL & HARDWARE ASI...
Tue, Mar 12 | Pakistan
12
LUX STYLE AWARDS 2019 (Hall...
Tue, Mar 12 | Pakistan
12
ENGINEERING / OIL & GAS ASI...
Tue, Mar 12 | Pakistan
12
AUTO ASIA 2019 INTERNATIONA...
Tue, Mar 12 | Pakistan
17
PAKPLAS – 2019 (Hall No.4...
Sun, Mar 17 | Pakistan
19
FASHION JEWELLERY / SHOES A...
Tue, Mar 19 | Pakistan
19
STATIONERY ASIA 2019 INTERN...
Tue, Mar 19 | Pakistan
19
BEAUTY FITNESS ASIA AND OPT...
Tue, Mar 19 | Pakistan
26
CFT ASIA 2019 INTERNATIONAL...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan
26
DYESTUFF & CHEMICAL ASIA 20...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan
26
EMBROIDERY ASIA 2019 INTERN...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan
26
SEWING & DIGITAL PRINTING A...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan
26
TEXTILE ASIA 2019 INTERNATI...
Tue, Mar 26 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.6 & Foy...
Sun, Mar 31 | Pakistan
31
NUST ENTRY TEST – 2019 (S...
Sun, Mar 31 | Pakistan
 12345678 >>