Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




October - 2017
21
2ND HUM STYLE AWARDS
Sat, Oct 21 | Pakistan
26
PAKISTAN INTERNATIONAL TRAD...
Thu, Oct 26 | Pakistan

November - 2017
09
14TH EXPO PAKISTAN - 2017
Thu, Nov 09 | Pakistan
18
PRINTING & GRAPHIC ARTS EXH...
Sat, Nov 18 | Pakistan
19
SUZUKI CERTIFIED USED CAR G...
Sun, Nov 19 | Pakistan
21
PRODUCT LAUNCH SCB
Tue, Nov 21 | Pakistan
24
INTERNATIONAL EXPO ‘T...
Fri, Nov 24 | Pakistan
25
KASBIT CONVOCATION –...
Sat, Nov 25 | Pakistan

December - 2017
04
IN PROCESS
Mon, Dec 04 | Pakistan
07
13TH KARACHI INTERNATIONAL ...
Thu, Dec 07 | Pakistan
11
PAKISTAN FRANCHISE EXPO
Mon, Dec 11 | Pakistan
16
PAKISTAN FASHION & STYLE EXPO
Sat, Dec 16 | Pakistan
17
1ST CONVOCATION – 2017
Sun, Dec 17 | Pakistan
18
BUILD ASIA INTERNATIONAL EX...
Mon, Dec 18 | Pakistan
24
DICE YOUTH EXHIBITION â€...
Sun, Dec 24 | Pakistan
30
FAMILY EXPO & TALENT AWARD ...
Sat, Dec 30 | Pakistan
31
HOPES HEALTH EXPO
Sun, Dec 31 | Pakistan
 1234567 >>