Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




December - 2017
16
PAKISTAN FASHION & STYLE EXPO
Sat, Dec 16 | Pakistan
17
1ST CONVOCATION – 2017
Sun, Dec 17 | Pakistan
18
BUILD ASIA INTERNATIONAL EX...
Mon, Dec 18 | Pakistan
24
DICE YOUTH EXHIBITION â€...
Sun, Dec 24 | Pakistan
25
IN PROCESS (Outer Area)
Mon, Dec 25 | Pakistan
30
FAMILY EXPO & TALENT AWARD ...
Sat, Dec 30 | Pakistan
31
HOPES HEALTH EXPO
Sun, Dec 31 | Pakistan

January - 2018
06
ZAMEEN PROPERTY EXPO â€...
Sat, Jan 06 | Pakistan
06
HEALTH AND OTC EXPO – 2018
Sat, Jan 06 | Pakistan
20
5TH ALL KARACHI PRIVATE SCH...
Sat, Jan 20 | Pakistan
20
MISS VEET – GRAND FINALE
Sat, Jan 20 | Pakistan
26
IN PROCESS
Fri, Jan 26 | Pakistan

February - 2018
02
DAWN ALL ABOUT LIFESTYLES W...
Fri, Feb 02 | Pakistan
03
DAWN EDUCATION EXPO â€...
Sat, Feb 03 | Pakistan
10
MASALA FAMILY FESTIVAL â...
Sat, Feb 10 | Pakistan
12
IN PROCESS
Mon, Feb 12 | Pakistan
17
WEDDINGS EXPO KARACHI
Sat, Feb 17 | Pakistan
19
IN PROCESS
Mon, Feb 19 | Pakistan
23
DAIRY & LIVESTOCK EXPO – ...
Fri, Feb 23 | Pakistan
 1234567 >>