Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




November - 2016
22
INTERNATIONAL DEFENCE EXHIB...
Tue, Nov 22 | Pakistan

December - 2016
04
SUZUKI CERTIFIED USED CARS ...
Sun, Dec 04 | Pakistan
05
IN PROCESS
Mon, Dec 05 | Pakistan
06
BUILD ASIA – 2016 INTERNATI...
Tue, Dec 06 | Pakistan
10
HEALTH & BEAUTY – FAMILY ...
Sat, Dec 10 | Pakistan
13
ANNUAL CONVOCATION OF KASBIT
Tue, Dec 13 | Pakistan
15
12TH KARACHI INTERNATIONAL ...
Thu, Dec 15 | Pakistan
17
ZAMEEN PROPERTY EXPO – 20...
Sat, Dec 17 | Pakistan
18
2ND DISABILITY EXPO
Sun, Dec 18 | Pakistan
23
DHUS – DICE HEALTH EXHIBI...
Fri, Dec 23 | Pakistan
30
DAWN ALL ABOUT LIFESTYLES 2...
Fri, Dec 30 | Pakistan

January - 2017
06
INTERNATIONAL MINES & MINER...
Fri, Jan 06 | Pakistan
10
PAK WATER EXPO – 2017
Tue, Jan 10 | Pakistan
13
THE CUBE SHOW – 2017
Fri, Jan 13 | Pakistan
20
GTEX INT’L B2B TEXTILE MA...
Fri, Jan 20 | Pakistan
26
GERMAN MOTOR SHOW – 2017
Thu, Jan 26 | Pakistan
28
14TH DAWN EDUCATION EXPO β€...
Sat, Jan 28 | Pakistan