Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




August - 2016
02
IEEEP FAIR 2016
Tue, Aug 02 | Pakistan
03
PAK PHARMA EXPO
Wed, Aug 03 | Pakistan
12
ABAD EVENT
Fri, Aug 12 | Pakistan
21
SUZUKI CERTIFIED USED CARS ...
Sun, Aug 21 | Pakistan
23
DPS WORLD 2016 THE 2ND IN...
Tue, Aug 23 | Pakistan
26
IN PROCESS
Fri, Aug 26 | Pakistan

September - 2016
05
IN PROCESS
Mon, Sep 05 | Pakistan
20
HEALTH ASIA INTERNATIONAL E...
Tue, Sep 20 | Pakistan
27
ITCN ASIA INTERNATIONAL EXH...
Tue, Sep 27 | Pakistan
30
IN PROCESS
Fri, Sep 30 | Pakistan

October - 2016
02
IN PROCESS
Sun, Oct 02 | Pakistan
20
PAINTS & COATING EXPO
Thu, Oct 20 | Pakistan
22
HUM STYLE AWARDS 2016
Sat, Oct 22 | Pakistan
27
PAKISTAN GREEN BUILD EXPO ...
Thu, Oct 27 | Pakistan