Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




March - 2015
06
PAKISTAN AUTO SHOW – 2015
Fri, Mar 06 | Pakistan
10
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 10 | Pakistan
14
CONVOCATION – 2015
Sat, Mar 14 | Pakistan
15
IN PROCESS
Sun, Mar 15 | Pakistan
21
AALMI MUSHAIRA SAKINAN – E ...
Sat, Mar 21 | Pakistan
21
IN PROCESS
Sat, Mar 21 | Pakistan
21
AALMI MUSHAIRA SAKINAN – E ...
Sat, Mar 21 | Pakistan
28
IN PROCESS
Sat, Mar 28 | Pakistan
29
IN PROCESS
Sun, Mar 29 | Pakistan

April - 2015
03
PRODUCT LAUNCH EVENT
Fri, Apr 03 | Pakistan
03
IAPEX – 2015
Fri, Apr 03 | Pakistan
04
IN PROCESS
Sat, Apr 04 | Pakistan
10
KCCI’S 12TH INTERNATIONAL M...
Fri, Apr 10 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS
Fri, Apr 17 | Pakistan
18
PAS AWARDS - 2015
Sat, Apr 18 | Pakistan
19
IN PROCESS
Sun, Apr 19 | Pakistan
23
POGEE – 2015
Thu, Apr 23 | Pakistan

May - 2015
02
3RD ALL KARACHI PRIVATE SCH...
Sat, May 02 | Pakistan
06
IN PROCESS
Wed, May 06 | Pakistan
09
ENTECH PAKISTAN – 2015
Sat, May 09 | Pakistan
16
DREAM EXPO – 2015 MARKETING...
Sat, May 16 | Pakistan
22
IN PROCESS
Fri, May 22 | Pakistan