Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




April - 2017
02
IN PROCESS
Sun, Apr 02 | Pakistan
07
KCCI’S 14TH INTERNATIONAL...
Fri, Apr 07 | Pakistan
14
IAPEX – 2017 (BUILDING MA...
Fri, Apr 14 | Pakistan
14
PAS AWARDS – 2017
Fri, Apr 14 | Pakistan
20
CONVOCATION
Thu, Apr 20 | Pakistan
21
PAKPLAS EXHIBITION – 2017
Fri, Apr 21 | Pakistan
21
LUX STYLE AWARDS – 2017
Fri, Apr 21 | Pakistan
26
CORPORATE EVENT
Wed, Apr 26 | Pakistan

May - 2017
03
IN PROCESS
Wed, May 03 | Pakistan
06
THE NEWS EDUCATION EXPO –...
Sat, May 06 | Pakistan
16
POGEE PAKISTAN – 2017
Tue, May 16 | Pakistan
24
EXPRESS EDUCATION & CAREER ...
Wed, May 24 | Pakistan

July - 2017
08
ZAMEEN PROPERTY EXPO – 2017
Sat, Jul 08 | Pakistan
15
IN PROCESS
Sat, Jul 15 | Pakistan
21
IN PROCESS
Fri, Jul 21 | Pakistan
21
THE CUBE SHOW – 2017
Fri, Jul 21 | Pakistan
25
IN PROCESS
Tue, Jul 25 | Pakistan