Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




November - 2016
22
IN PROCESS
Tue, Nov 22 | Pakistan

December - 2016
04
SUZUKI CERTIFIED USED CARS ...
Sun, Dec 04 | Pakistan
05
IN PROCESS
Mon, Dec 05 | Pakistan
06
BUILD ASIA 2016 INTERNATI...
Tue, Dec 06 | Pakistan
15
12TH KARACHI INTERNATIONAL ...
Thu, Dec 15 | Pakistan
18
IN PROCESS
Sun, Dec 18 | Pakistan
18
2ND DISABILITY EXPO
Sun, Dec 18 | Pakistan
23
IN PROCESS
Fri, Dec 23 | Pakistan
23
DHUS – DICE HEALTH EXHIBI...
Fri, Dec 23 | Pakistan

January - 2017
06
INTERNATIONAL MINES & MINER...
Fri, Jan 06 | Pakistan
10
PAK WATER EXPO – 2017
Tue, Jan 10 | Pakistan
13
THE CUBE SHOW – 2017
Fri, Jan 13 | Pakistan
20
IN PROCESS
Fri, Jan 20 | Pakistan
26
GERMAN MOTOR SHOW – 2017
Thu, Jan 26 | Pakistan
28
IN PROCESS
Sat, Jan 28 | Pakistan