Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




February - 2018
02
DAWN ALL ABOUT LIFESTYLES W...
Fri, Feb 02 | Pakistan
03
DAWN EDUCATION EXPO – 2018
Sat, Feb 03 | Pakistan
10
MASALA FAMILY FESTIVAL – ...
Sat, Feb 10 | Pakistan
17
WEDDINGS EXPO KARACHI
Sat, Feb 17 | Pakistan
23
DAIRY & LIVESTOCK EXPO 2018
Fri, Feb 23 | Pakistan

March - 2018
02
IAPEX – 2018
Fri, Mar 02 | Pakistan
13
ITIF ASIA – 2018 INTERNAT...
Tue, Mar 13 | Pakistan
16
3P PAKISTAN, 14TH INTERNATI...
Fri, Mar 16 | Pakistan
20
PLASTIC, PACKAGING & PRINTI...
Tue, Mar 20 | Pakistan
27
TEXTILE ASIA – 2018 INTER...
Tue, Mar 27 | Pakistan

April - 2018
03
PAK PHARMA & HEALTH CARE EX...
Tue, Apr 03 | Pakistan
10
FOOD TECHNOLOGY ASIA – 20...
Tue, Apr 10 | Pakistan
14
PAS AWARDS 2018
Sat, Apr 14 | Pakistan
21
8TH CONVOCATION OF INDUS UN...
Sat, Apr 21 | Pakistan