Domestic - Events & Exhibitions




January - 2017
06
INTERNATIONAL MINES & MINER...
Fri, Jan 06 | Pakistan
10
PAK WATER EXPO – 2017
Tue, Jan 10 | Pakistan
13
THE CUBE SHOW – 2017
Fri, Jan 13 | Pakistan
19
IN PROCESS
Thu, Jan 19 | Pakistan
20
IN PROCESS
Fri, Jan 20 | Pakistan
20
GTEX INT’L B2B TEXTILE MA...
Fri, Jan 20 | Pakistan
26
GERMAN MOTOR SHOW – 2017
Thu, Jan 26 | Pakistan
28
IN PROCESS
Sat, Jan 28 | Pakistan

February - 2017
05
IN PROCESS
Sun, Feb 05 | Pakistan

March - 2017
03
PAKISTAN AUTO SHOW (PAPS β€...
Fri, Mar 03 | Pakistan
10
PAK TRAVEL & TOUR EXPO – ...
Fri, Mar 10 | Pakistan
14
ITIF ASIA 2017 INT'L EX...
Tue, Mar 14 | Pakistan
20
IN PROCESS
Mon, Mar 20 | Pakistan
22
7TH CONVOCATION OF INDUS UN...
Wed, Mar 22 | Pakistan
28
TEXTILE ASIA 2017 INT'L...
Tue, Mar 28 | Pakistan