Domestic Exhibitions

Booking Schedule Download Tariff

November - 2019
03
IN PROCESS (Hall No.5)
Sun, Nov 03 | Pakistan
05
PAK WATER AND ENERGY EXPO 2...
Tue, Nov 05 | Pakistan
22
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1)
Fri, Nov 22 | Pakistan
22
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Fri, Nov 22 | Pakistan
22
IN PROCESS (Hall No.3)
Fri, Nov 22 | Pakistan

December - 2019
04
IN PROCESS
Wed, Dec 04 | Pakistan
05
15TH KARACHI INTERNATIONAL ...
Thu, Dec 05 | Pakistan
17
BUILD ASIA 2019 INTERNATION...
Tue, Dec 17 | Pakistan
17
CEPEC CONSTRUCTION EXPO 201...
Tue, Dec 17 | Pakistan
17
HARDWARE AND TOOL ASIA 2019...
Tue, Dec 17 | Pakistan
17
COATING AND PAINT ASIA 2019...
Tue, Dec 17 | Pakistan

March - 2020
06
IN PROCESS
Fri, Mar 06 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.5)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.4)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.3)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.3)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.4)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.5)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan