Domestic Exhibitions

Booking Schedule Download Tariff

December - 2019
04
IN PROCESS
Wed, Dec 04 | Pakistan
05
15TH KARACHI INTERNATIONAL ...
Thu, Dec 05 | Pakistan
17
BUILD ASIA 2019 INTERNATION...
Tue, Dec 17 | Pakistan
17
CEPEC CONSTRUCTION EXPO 201...
Tue, Dec 17 | Pakistan
17
HARDWARE AND TOOL ASIA 2019...
Tue, Dec 17 | Pakistan
17
COATING AND PAINT ASIA 2019...
Tue, Dec 17 | Pakistan

March - 2020
06
IN PROCESS
Fri, Mar 06 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.5)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.4)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.3)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1)
Tue, Mar 17 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
24
IN PROCESS
Tue, Mar 24 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.3)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.4)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan
31
IN PROCESS (Hall No.5)
Tue, Mar 31 | Pakistan

April - 2020
07
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1)
Tue, Apr 07 | Pakistan
07
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Tue, Apr 07 | Pakistan
07
IN PROCESS (Hall No.3)
Tue, Apr 07 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS
Fri, Apr 17 | Pakistan
30
IN PROCESS Hall No.4 on (30...
Thu, Apr 30 | Pakistan
30
IN PROCESS Hall No.5 on (30...
Thu, Apr 30 | Pakistan
30
IN PROCESS Hall No.6 on (30...
Thu, Apr 30 | Pakistan
30
IN PROCESS Foyer Area on (8...
Thu, Apr 30 | Pakistan