TDAP Directory



     
     

Chief Executive

pic
Mr. S. M. MUNEER
Chief Executive
Current Assignment: Chief Executive, TDAP
Telephone: (+92)-2199206462, (+92)-2199202719
Fax: (+92)-2199206461
Email: ce@tdap.gov.pk
     

Chief Executive Secretariat

pic
Mr. Khalid Hassan
PS to Chief Executive
Current Assignment: PS to Chief Executive, TDAP
Telephone: (+92)-2199202719
Fax: (+92)-2199206461
Email: khalid.hassan@tdap.gov.pk
     

Secretary

pic
Ms. Rabiya Javeri Agha
Secretary
Current Assignment: Secretary, TDAP
Telephone: (+92)-2199206485, (+92)-2199206484
Fax: (+92)-21-99206497
Email: secretary@tdap.gov.pk
     

Secretary Secretariat

pic
Mr. Salman Jokhio
Staff Officer to the Secretary
Current Assignment: Staff Officer to the Secretary
Telephone: (+92)-2199201515
Fax: (+92)-21-99206497
Email: salman.jokhio@tdap.gov.pk
     

Trade Facilitation & Coordination Division (TFC)


Trade Facilitation, Coordination, Trade Bodies, Regional/Subdivision (South)

pic
Mr. Athar Jamal Abro
Senior DG
Current Assignment: TFC
Telephone: (+92)-2199206463
Fax: ---Do---
Email: athar.abro@tdap.gov.pk
     

Product Development Division - II (PD - II) - Lahore


Supply Chain Strengthening for Agro Foods, Halal and Engineering Goods, Regional/Subdivision(Punjab)

pic
Mr. Shahzad Hussain Rana
Director General
Current Assignment: PD - II
Telephone: (+92)-2199232386
Fax: ----DO----
Email: shahzad.hussain@tdap.gov.pk
     

Strategic Planning & Research Division (SPR)


Planning, Research, Information Management, Publications, WTO, M&E/Performance Management

pic
Dr. Muhammad Usman
Director General
Current Assignment: SPR
Telephone: (+92)-2199206480
Fax: ---do---
Email: dr.usman@tdap.gov.pk
   

Management Services Division (MS)


Administration, HR & Finance

pic
Dr. Javaid Akhtar
Director General
Current Assignment: MS Division
Telephone: (+92)-2199202717-15
Fax: (+92)-2199206464
Email: javaid.akhtar@tdap.gov.pk
     

Project Management / Expo Division (PME)


Expo Center, Expos, EDF

pic
Dr. Javaid Akhtar
Director General
Current Assignment: PME/Expo Center
Telephone: (+92)-2199202717-15
Fax: (+92)-2199206464
Email: javaid.akhtar@tdap.gov.pk
     

International Marketing Division - II (IM - II) - Karachi


Europe, Africa & Russia

pic
Mr. Nasir Hamid
Director General
Current Assignment: IM - II
Telephone: (+92)-2199201505
Fax: (+92)-2199202718
Email: nasir.hamid@tdap.gov.pk
     
     

International Marketing Division - III (IM - III) - Lahore


SAARC & China

pic
Dr. Sher Afgan Khan
Director General
Current Assignment: IM - III
Telephone: (+92)-42-99230652-53
Fax: --- do ---
Email: sher.afgan@tdap.gov.pk
     

International Marketing Division - I (IM-I) - Karachi


Asia, Middle East & America (Exculding China, SAARC and Oceania)

pic
Mr. Rafeo Bashir Shah
Director In-charge
Current Assignment: IM - I
Telephone: (+92)-2199206467
Fax: (+92)-2199201510
Email: rafeo@tdap.gov.pk
     

Product Development Division - I (PD - I) - Karachi


Supply Chain Strengthening for Textile & Leather, Health & Environment, Jewellery and Services Sector

pic
Mr. Abdul Karim Memon
Director In-Charge
Current Assignment: PD - I
Telephone: (+92)-2199201529
Fax: ---do---
Email: abdul.karim@tdap.gov.pk
     

Product Development Division - III (PD - III) - Islamabad


Supply Chain Strengthening for Minerals, Metals and Gemstones - Marketing for CARs & Afghanistan, Regional/Subdivision (North)

pic
Mr. Khalid Rasool
Director
Current Assignment: PD - I
Telephone: (+92)-51-9204393
Fax: ----DO----
Email: khalid.rasool@tdap.gov.pk
     

Regional Offices PUNJAB


Lahore

pic
Mr. Shahzad Hussain Rana
Director General
Current Assignment: Punjab (SRO)
Telephone: (+92)42- 99232386
Fax: --- do ---
Email: shahzad.hussain@tdap.gov.pk

Faisalabad

pic
Mr. Allah Dad
Director
Current Assignment: Punjab (SRO)
Telephone: (+92)41-9210202
Fax: --- do ---
Email: allah.dad@tdap.gov.pk

Multan

pic
Mr. Muhammad Alamgir Khan
Director
Current Assignment: Punjab (SRO)
Telephone: (+92)61-9210171-74
Fax: --- do ---
Email: muhammad.alamgirkhan@tdap.gov.pk

Sialkot

pic
Mr. Basit Rauf
Director
Current Assignment: Punjab (SRO)
Telephone: (+92)52-4261130-31
Fax: --- do ---
Email: basit.rauf@tdap.gov.pk

Gujarawala

pic
Ms. Ameera Pervaiz
Director
Current Assignment: Punjab (SRO)
Telephone: (+92)55-9200138-39
Fax: --- do ---
Email: ameera.pervaiz@tdap.gov.pk
     

Regional Offices SOUTH


Quetta

pic
Mr. Mola Dad
Deputy Director
Current Assignment: Sindh Regional Offices
Telephone: (+92)81-9203004
Fax: ---DO---
Email: mola.dad@tdap.gov.pk

Hyderabad

pic
Mr Fida Hussain
Assistant Director
Current Assignment: Sindh Regional Offices
Telephone: (+92)22-9200172
Fax: ---DO---
Email: fida.hussain@tdap.gov.pk

Sukkur

pic
Benazeer Chachar
Deputy Director
Current Assignment: Sindh Regional Offices
Telephone: (+92)71-5804515
Fax: ---DO---
Email: benazeer@tdap.gov.pk

Gwadar

pic
Mr. Asif Khan Kakar
Deputy Director
Current Assignment: Sindh Regional Offices
Telephone: ---DO---
Fax: ---DO---
Email: asif.kakar@tdap.gov.pk
     

Regional Offices NORTH


Islamabad

pic
Mr. Khalid Rasool
Director
Current Assignment: KPK
Telephone: (+92)51-9204393
Fax: ----DO----
Email: khalid.rasool@tdap.gov.pk

Peshawar

pic
Mr. Noman Bashir
Director
Current Assignment: KPK
Telephone: (+92)91-9217244
Fax: ----DO----
Email: noman.bashir@tdap.gov.pk

Swat

pic
Mr. Tehsin Ullah
Deputy Director
Current Assignment: KPK
Telephone: (+92)946-9240301
Fax: ----DO----
Email: tdapswat@yahoo.com

Abbotabad

pic
Mr. Altas Khan
Deputy Director
Current Assignment: KPK
Telephone: (+92)992-380203
Fax: ----DO----
Email: atlas.khan@tdap.gov.pk

Gilgit

pic
Ms. Aima Hidayat
Assistant Manager
Current Assignment: KPK
Telephone: (+92)5811-920484
Fax: ----DO----
Email: aima.hidyat@tdap.gov.pk

Mirpur

pic
Mr. Syed Asad Hussain
Executive Officer
Current Assignment: KPK
Telephone: (+92)5827-927716-7
Fax: ----DO----
Email: sasad.hussain@tdap.gov.pk