Domestic Exhibitions

Booking Schedule Download Tariff

January - 2020
25
4TH HUM STYLE AWARDS 2020 (...
Sat, Jan 25 | Pakistan

February - 2020
01
IN PROCESS (Hall No.3)
Sat, Feb 01 | Pakistan
01
ZAMEEN EXPO (Hall No.4, 5 &...
Sat, Feb 01 | Pakistan
01
UNI CORP CAREER CONNECT 202...
Sat, Feb 01 | Pakistan
07
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Fri, Feb 07 | Pakistan
09
23RD CONVOCATION 2020 (Hall...
Sun, Feb 09 | Pakistan
15
MASALA FAMILY FESTIVAL 20...
Sat, Feb 15 | Pakistan
15
DAACHI ARTS & CRAFTS EXHIBI...
Sat, Feb 15 | Pakistan
18
IN PROCESS (Hall No.5)
Tue, Feb 18 | Pakistan
22
CONVOCATION & RECEPTION (Ha...
Sat, Feb 22 | Pakistan
28
7TH PAKPLAS EXPO 2020 (Hall...
Fri, Feb 28 | Pakistan
28
IAPEX 2020 (Hall No.1, 2,...
Fri, Feb 28 | Pakistan

March - 2020
06
3P PAKISTAN 2020 (Hall N...
Fri, Mar 06 | Pakistan
13
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1, 2, 3...
Fri, Mar 13 | Pakistan
15
NUST ENTRY TEST (SERIES 2...
Sun, Mar 15 | Pakistan
20
POWER & ALTERNATIVE / SOLAR...
Fri, Mar 20 | Pakistan
21
IN PROCESS (Hall No.4, 5 & 6)
Sat, Mar 21 | Pakistan
21
AUTO TRANSPORT & LOGISTIC A...
Sat, Mar 21 | Pakistan
21
ENGINEERING / FLUID PUMP AS...
Sat, Mar 21 | Pakistan
28
SEWING & DIGITAL PRINTING A...
Sat, Mar 28 | Pakistan
28
TEXTILE ASIA 2020 INTERNATI...
Sat, Mar 28 | Pakistan
28
LAUNDRY ASIA 2020 INTERNATI...
Sat, Mar 28 | Pakistan
28
CFT ASIA 2020 INTERNATIONAL...
Sat, Mar 28 | Pakistan
28
DYESTUFF & CHEMICAL ASIA 20...
Sat, Mar 28 | Pakistan
28
DYESTUFF & CHEMICAL ASIA 20...
Sat, Mar 28 | Pakistan
28
EMBROIDERY ASIA 2020 INTERN...
Sat, Mar 28 | Pakistan
 12345678 >>