Domestic Exhibitions

Booking Schedule Download Tariff

December - 2019
25
USED CAR MELA (Hall No.6 & ...
Wed, Dec 25 | Pakistan
28
ALL ABOUT LIFESTYLES – WI...
Sat, Dec 28 | Pakistan
28
FAMILY FAIR ASIA 2019 EXHIB...
Sat, Dec 28 | Pakistan
28
10TH CONVOCATION OF INDUS U...
Sat, Dec 28 | Pakistan
31
GRAND AUTO SHOW/ TOP GEAR/ ...
Tue, Dec 31 | Pakistan

January - 2020
04
FOOD PANDA AWARDS 2020 (Hal...
Sat, Jan 04 | Pakistan
05
HOPES HEALTH EXPO (Hall No....
Sun, Jan 05 | Pakistan
05
T-SURE/TOYOTA-SURE USED CAR...
Sun, Jan 05 | Pakistan
10
INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY EXPO...
Fri, Jan 10 | Pakistan
10
PAKISTAN LIFESTYLE FURNITUR...
Fri, Jan 10 | Pakistan
11
VAPE PAKISTAN 2020(Hall No.3)
Sat, Jan 11 | Pakistan
18
GTEX INT’L B2B TEXTILE MA...
Sat, Jan 18 | Pakistan
25
4TH HUM STYLE AWARDS 2020 (...
Sat, Jan 25 | Pakistan

February - 2020
01
ZAMEEN EXPO (Hall No.4, 5 &...
Sat, Feb 01 | Pakistan
01
UNI CORP CAREER CONNECT 202...
Sat, Feb 01 | Pakistan
07
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Fri, Feb 07 | Pakistan
09
23RD CONVOCATION 2020 (Hall...
Sun, Feb 09 | Pakistan
15
MASALA FAMILY FESTIVAL – ...
Sat, Feb 15 | Pakistan
15
DAACHI ARTS & CRAFTS EXHIBI...
Sat, Feb 15 | Pakistan
21
PEOPLE OF DETERMINATION INT...
Fri, Feb 21 | Pakistan
23
CONVOCATION & RECEPTION (Ha...
Sun, Feb 23 | Pakistan
23
IN PROCESS (Hall No.4)
Sun, Feb 23 | Pakistan
28
IAPEX – 2020 (Hall No.1, ...
Fri, Feb 28 | Pakistan
 12345678 >>