Domestic Exhibitions

Booking Schedule Download Tariff

September - 2020
04
FOOD TECH PAKISTAN / HORECA...
Fri, Sep 04 | Pakistan
04
3P PAKISTAN - 2020 (Hall N...
Fri, Sep 04 | Pakistan
12
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2)
Sat, Sep 12 | Pakistan
12
IN PROCESS (Hall No.3)
Sat, Sep 12 | Pakistan
12
HEALTH ASIA 2020 INTERNATIO...
Sat, Sep 12 | Pakistan
12
IN PROCESS (Hall No.5)
Sat, Sep 12 | Pakistan
12
IN PROCESS (Hall No.6)
Sat, Sep 12 | Pakistan
12
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1)
Sat, Sep 12 | Pakistan
22
FIRE & SAFETY ASIA 2020 INT...
Tue, Sep 22 | Pakistan
22
ITCN ASIA: TELECOM HALL 202...
Tue, Sep 22 | Pakistan
22
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1, 3, 4...
Tue, Sep 22 | Pakistan
29
IN PROCESS (Hall No.1, 3 & 4)
Tue, Sep 29 | Pakistan
29
PHARMA ASIA 2020 INTERNATIO...
Tue, Sep 29 | Pakistan
29
PHARMA LAB EQUIPMENT ASIA 2...
Tue, Sep 29 | Pakistan

October - 2020
02
HOME DECOR & FURNITURE EXPO...
Fri, Oct 02 | Pakistan
04
CARTOON NETWORK FAMILY DAY ...
Sun, Oct 04 | Pakistan
10
PAKISTAN TRAVEL MART 2020 (...
Sat, Oct 10 | Pakistan
17
IN PROCESS (Hall No.2 & 3)
Sat, Oct 17 | Pakistan
18
SUZUKI CERTIFICEED USED CAR...
Sun, Oct 18 | Pakistan
23
PAKISTAN PLUMBING EXPO (Hal...
Fri, Oct 23 | Pakistan
23
PEOPLE OF DETERMINATION INT...
Fri, Oct 23 | Pakistan

November - 2020
24
IN PROCESS (Whole Complex)
Tue, Nov 24 | Pakistan